top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

Thank you for reading.

Updated: Jan 2

Thanks to all the views on my blog, all the claps,reads and views on my medium page. It means a lot.


I recently completed my November 2023 30-day, 30-movie challenge, during which I watched one movie every day and wrote a review for it. While a few reviews were brief, a few were in-depth it was an absolute joy to watch all of them as i always wanted to watch them but I kept procrastinating.

While I acknowledge that there have been instances where I've been behind on schedule with reviews, I'm happy that I was able to complete 30 reviews in addition to one extra!


Does it mean I won't be writing reviews anymore? Hell no! I will always enjoy watching films and television shows since they are amazing forms for artistic expression for which i have learned to deeply enjoy and respect.


For the moment , I'll step back, go over my reviews, and reflect on where I can improve . I intend to bring my writing and reviews to a higher standard and hope it feels so in the future.


Since it will be simpler to keep track of, I'm going to remain with the numbering method, so my next review will be number 32.


Here are the 30 reviews from the challenge:



******************************************************************


Check this out on Medium.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page