top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

Hello 2024!!!

Updated: Jan 2

I want to take a moment to thank everyone how viewed or read my writing across all platforms. To me even 1 view means a lot but I have had over a 100 unique views and this gives me utter joy and motivation to keep on creating.


Over the past year (2023) I grew a lot personally, My skills have have also improved ten fold. I made my website from scratch and made sure to blog as much as I could about the process, I started blogging about my life, I finally watched movies I always wanted to see in my 30 day 30 movie challenge which is my crowning achievement of 2023, I made it through 1 year of engineering, Saw an IPL match in the stadium, Saw my first musical, I started building a music player from scratch and so many other things I would have never done if I did not have the "fuck it let's do it" attitude.


As I enter into the new year I won't only make a resolution, but instead focus on continuing my passions that I'm proud of and want to still work on. I want to keep writing, I want to keep creating, I want to learn new skills and improve my existing ones. I want to keep playing the keyboard and I also want to showcase what I have played (coming soon!!!). In short it's important to acknowledge what you have done to be where you are and not throw that effort away to completely reinvent yourself for the new year just because everyone else is.

I got this idea from a video that has enhanced my thought process as I strive to be a better person and I highly recommend watching it.


I will never stop doing what I love and I hope that what I do will one day bring joy to someone. So stay with me, It's going to be a long and good year!!!



Image Description : Top left - IPL match seen in stadium, Top right - Movie challenge idea board, Bottom left - Sound of Music play seen live, Bottom middle - Donuts made in Blender, Bottom right - College Fest.




*************************************************


Check this out on Medium.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page