top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

Movies!!!

Updated: Nov 30, 2023

Since I have the month of November off, I have decided to take on a new and interesting challenge: 30 days, 30 films. Every day, I aim to see a movie and write a review on it the next day or as soon as possible . I intend to see new and old and classic films from Hollywood, Bollywood, and even South Indian cinema such as Wall Street, Drishyam, Vikram, etc.


Despite of having failed to do something new and challenging in my past, I intend to stick to my commitment and see 30 films this month and be on time in posting the reviews.


It is November 3rd at the time of this writing, I have seen three films so far: Wall Street (1987), A Haunting in Venice, and 57 seconds. I'm going to publish a single Blog-post with the reviews of these films to make things easier. Posts on each of the remaining films will be separate.


Also checkout my letterboxd account as well.


Check out this article on my Medium page

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page