top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

A New Piano Challenge

I used to play the keyboard when I was younger, but I quit because it became too competitive; the activity that I used to like became exhausting with all of the tests and no fun. So I came to a stop. But last year, I decided to revisit it, and I fell in love with it all over again.


I was able to learn a new pieces, River flows in you, as well as the piano accompaniment for songs such as When we were young, Shallow, Take me to church, Skyfall, and also interesting aspects of music theory.


I recently came across a video on YouTube titled easiest songs to play on the piano and one of the songs was Fur Elise by Beethoveen, I was pissed at the video because playing any song is not a piece of cake, it takes time and effort to play, so I took it as a challenge started to learn it and it's good, but difficult, so I'm going to practice till i am satisfied with what i have done. Once I finish learning, I'm actually going to post it online. I also want to publish some of the other pieces so stay tuned .


Read this article on my Medium page!!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page