top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

A New Version

As some may know, I have a blog called Beyondmebtw.com. And I do think it requires a redesign, a facelift. Something more unique or exceptional. Despite the fact that I worked tirelessly for days to make the present site functional and readable on every device.


I’ve always been restricted by little details and making things function for accessibility factors, which is why I now see it as a simply basic site. With the updated version, I want to make it eccentric and personable, but also worth people’s attention.


Between the time I spent creating the current version and now, I’ve learned a lot about web programming, as well as a variety of other applications and concepts. I’ve always wanted my blog to reflect who I am, and I am now a different person.


So, in the spirit of innovation and change, I plan to perform a complete overhaul, adding new pages, integrating many tools and frameworks. This time, I’m even planning to create my own blog page and aim to avoid using Wix as the primary blog site in the future.


I will continue to work on my other projects, such as the music and library websites, and I want to develop a projects site to show what I have made. and also create new projects, such as a movie scoring website that I’d want to construct and something involving AI, hopefully.


The world is changing, so am I, so stay tuned.


Check this out on Medium.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page