top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeyond btw

Phase 2

If you're wondering what phase 2 is, I am classifying my life according to my college in phases. I recently finished my first semester engineering and thought I'd share some experiences and future plans, so here i go.


The following article was meant to be posted a week ago, but I got unproductive.

To begin, phase 1 will contain my first semester; during this semester, I learned a lot about various topics and realised a lot of things. The major takeaway I learned is that you ought to go beyond what is taught and not be afraid to learn something new to you, and you should constantly attempt to explore for more than you are instructed to because you could find the solution where you are not looking.


I'm also thinking of categorising my website modifications into stages because why not and with each phase being a better version than the one before it.


After my first semester ended, I sat down and planned out a strategy for the site, and I aim to release another version shortly. So keep an eye out.


In Phase 2, I intend to accomplish a wide range of activities, learn new things, and have new experiences. I still feel in charge of my life, but my desire to be flawless is decreasing as I grasp that in some situations have unintended consequences that affect you.But my spirit remains unharmed Nevertheless I continue on with my journey.


Stay tuned for more in phase 2, which 

will be continued...


also check out this article on my medium page: https://medium.com/@beyondmebtw/phase-2-2cfe300aaad




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page